Australian Festival of Chamber Music

Rating      g - all ages

Duration  60 minutes

Venue       Various - See individual event listings

 

Description

For 10 days, from Friday 29 July to Sunday 7 August, Townsville plays hosts to 30 world-class musicians and 30 magical concerts. Nowhere else in the world can you experience the unique combination of stunning classical music in a tropical winter paradise!

There is something for everyone including free concerts in the Festival Garden, a delightful Families' Concert, one hour Sunset Concerts, hugely entertaining Concert Conversations in the mornings and premier evening concerts in the Townsville Civic Theatre. Take advantage of a 5 or 10 concert pass or purchase single concert tickets. Priced from $30. Don't miss your chance to experience the world's finest musicians right here in Townsville!

 Website

 

Australian Festival of Chamber Music

Australian Festival of Chamber Music

Friday 29 July 2022, 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

VenueVarious - See individual event listings

Category

Australian Festival of Chamber Music

Dates & Times

Australian Festival of Chamber Music

Date Times
Friday 29 July 10:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday 30 July 10:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday 31 July 10:00am - 11:00pm
Monday 1 August 10:00am - 11:00pm
Tuesday 2 August 10:00am - 11:00pm
Wednesday 3 August 10:00am - 11:00pm
Thursday 4 August 10:00am - 11:00pm
Friday 5 August 10:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday 6 August 10:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday 7 August 10:00am - 11:00pm

Book Tickets

Not a Member?

Register Now


The Venue


Address

QLD Australia

Venue Details are listed on individual events